Contact Us

Updated Tuesday September 3, 2019 by NGBA.

Name                         Email                                             Position

Stephen Barnett          swbarnett@hotmail.com                  President

Eric Johansen             eric@inlandllc.com                          Vice President

Chip Pearce                cpearce@dwhomes.com                 President Emeritus

Sean Colavecchio        sean.colavecchio@gmail.com          Secretary 

Whit Morris                 wmorris@dollarconcrete.com           Treasurer

Lauren Steger             lrosent1@gmail.com                        Pictures Director

Valerie Brock              lvbrocksk@gmail.com                      Scorekeepers Director

Sean Colavecchio       sean.colavecchio@gmail.com           Uniform Director

Hank Robinson           hankrobinson@ymail.com                Tournament & Training Director

Eric Johansen              eric@inlandllc.com                        GBL Director

Hank Robinson           hankrobinson@ymail.com                League Director 7/8 Boys

Shellie Sobh               Shellsobh@me.com                        League Director 7/8 Girls

Eric Johansen              eric@inlandllc.com                         League Director 9/10 Boys

Kristen Belyea              kbelyea@gmail.com                      League Director 9/10 Girls

Todd Baillie                 tbaillie2@gmail.com                        League Director 11/12 Boys

Lauren Steger             lrosent1@gmail.com                        League Director 11/12 Girls

Brent Hamil                bhamil@nextrancorp.com                 League Director 13/14 Boys

Dale Cushman             dcush64@gmail.com                      Co-League Director 15/18 Boys

Chip Pearce                 cpearce@dwhomes.com                Co-League Director 15/18 Boys

Chip Pearce                 cpearce@dwhomes.com                League Director 13/18 Girls