Contact Us

Updated Friday September 15, 2017 by NGBA.

Name Email Position
Stephen Barnett swbarnett@hotmail.com President
Eric Johansen eric@inlandllc.com Vice President
Chip Pearce cpearce@dwhomes.com President Emeritus
Billy Turner billy.turner@gmail.com Secretary 
Whit Morris wmorris@dollarconcrete.com Treasurer
Marybeth Dudley     tmbdudley1@gmail.com Pictures & Scorekeepers Director
Sean Colavecchio sean.colavecchio@gmail.com Uniform Director
Sean Colavecchio sean.colavecchio@gmail.com Tournament & Training Director
Eric Johansen eric@inlandllc.com GBL Director
Eric Johansen eric@inlandllc.com League Director 7/8 Boys
Lauren Steger lrosent1@gmail.com League Director 7/8/9 Girls
Sean Colavecchio sean.colavecchio@gmail.com League Director 9/10 Boys
Whit Morris wmorris@dollarconcrete.com League Director 10/11/12 Girls
Brent Hamil bhamil@nextrancorp.com League Director 11/12 Boys
Dale Cushman dcush64@gmail.com League Director 13/14 Boys
Glenn Northrop gnorthrup@georgiaairassociates.com League Director 15/18 Boys
Philip Austin philip.austin@us.nestle.com League Director 13/18 Girls